Lunch card

In addition, we also offer a Monthly pass and a weekly changinglunch table at. Every Sunday and on public holidays will also our great Bavarian Brunch instead.

 

 
 
Our own butcher home Bavaria specialties guaranteed for quality and constant quality of our food. Here are daily in the traditional way and authentic to the highest quality standards Bavarian, Schmankerl 'prepared and then cooked in our kitchens for you.

Further information

We use and store cookies for the purpose of measuring reach and optimizing and personalizing content and advertising. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. Please note ours Privacy Policy, If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. You may revoke your consent to Google Analytics tracking in the privacy policy.

Conclude

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!

Mittagstisch Karte

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen noch eine Monatskarte und einen wöchentlich wechselnden Mittagstisch an. Jeden Sonntag und an Feiertagen findet zudem unser großer bayerischer Brunch statt.

 

 
 
Unsere eigene Fleischerei Heimat Bavaria Spezialitäten garantiert für die hochwertige und gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Speisen. Hier werden täglich auf traditionelle Weise und unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards authentische bayerische ‚Schmankerl‘ hergestellt und dann in unseren Küchen für Sie frisch zubereitet.

Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden und speichern Cookies zwecks Reichweitenmessung sowie Optimierung und Personalisierung von Inhalten und Werbung. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Bitte beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden. Du kannst deine Zustimmung für das Google Analytics Tracking in der Datenschutzerklärung widerrufen.

Schließen