Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin

Experience a piece of Bavarian lifestyle in the heart of the capital.
We welcome you directly at the Alexanderplatz with hearty meals, original Hofbräu beer from Munich, live music and waitresses in real costume. Experience 365 days in pure Oktoberfest atmosphere with us! In our exclusive room upstairs, you can also experience numerous pop concerts and football matches on large screens! For atmospheric entertainment our numerous bands of the original Hofbräuhaus Show, playing in all Hofbräuhäuser world worry. From original Bavarian veal sausages on pig roasts to original Austrian and Swabian delicacies - served on 6500qm up to 4000 guests, fresh and creative food from the south directly in our beautiful capital. Escape the hustle and bustle and enjoy a cold beer, of course, fresh from the tap, from the most famous brewery in the world - Hofbräu München.


Events

Reserve

Dear Guests,

If your requested date is not available, your group consists of more than 15 people there, or you want to take a particular course selection, please make a reservation by phone.

T. 030 679 66 55 20
reservierung@berlin-hofbraeu.de

Your Hofbräu Wirtshaus Team

Exclusive events


Whether corporate event, birthday, wedding or just so: we are your Bavarian partner in the capital. On the page www.wirtshaus-locations.de you can get an overview of our house and request a quote for your event.

To the website

Contact & Directions

symbol-telSun - Thu 10: 00 - 01: 00 Clock
Fri - Sat 10: 00 - 02: 00 Clock

symbol-mailContact Us

symbol-tel030 679 66 55 20

symbol-facebookFacebook site

symbol-360grad360 ° View

Gallery

We use and store cookies for the purpose of measuring reach and optimizing and personalizing content and advertising. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. Please note ours Privacy Policy, If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. You may revoke your consent to Google Analytics tracking in the privacy policy.

Conclude

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!

Berlin

Berlin

Hofbräu Wirtshaus Berlin

Erleben Sie ein Stück bayerische Lebenskultur im Herzen der Hauptstadt.
Wir begrüßen Sie direkt am Alexanderplatz mit zünftigen Speisen, Original Hofbräu Bier aus München, Live-Musik und KellnerInnen in echter Tracht. Erleben Sie bei uns 365 Tage im Jahr Oktoberfeststimmung pur! In unserem exklusiven Saal im Obergeschoss können Sie außerdem zahlreiche Schlager-Konzerte und Fußballübertragungen auf Großleinwänden erleben! Für stimmungsvolle Unterhaltung sorgen unsere zahlreichen Bands der original Hofbräuhaus Show, die weltweit in allen Hofbräuhäusern spielen. Von original Münchner Weißwürstl über Schweinsbraten bis hin zu originellen österreichischen und schwäbischen Schmankerln – wir servieren auf 6500qm für bis zu 4000 Gäste, frisch und kreativ zubereitete Speisen aus dem Süden direkt in unsere schöne Hauptstadt. Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel und genießen Sie ein kühles Bier, natürlich frisch vom Fass, aus der bekanntesten Brauerei der Welt – Hofbräu München.


Berlin

Reservierung und Lieferservice

Innengastronomie geöffnet!

Einfach reservieren, einen negativen Schnelltest mitbringen (oder bei bei uns vor Ort machen) und dann mit der Luca App einchecken. Für die Außengastronomie ist kein Test notwendig. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Unser bayerischer Brunch findet ab sofort wieder statt.

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Sa. 11:00 – 23:00 Uhr
So. 10:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Tel. +49 (0) 30 679 66 55 20

Selbstabholer erhalten 10% Rabatt!

Lieferzeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 12:00 – 21:00 Uhr
Sa.+ So. 12:00 – 21:00 Uhr

Lieferung über wolt.de und lieferando.de

Exklusive Veranstaltungen

BerlinBerlinBerlin

Deine Feier im Hofbräu Wirtshaus

Ob Firmenveranstaltung, Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder einfach nur so: wir sind dein bayerischer Partner in der Hauptstadt.

Email: veranstaltung@berlin-hofbraeu.de
Tel. 030 / 679 66 55 – 21/22

» Meine Veranstaltung planen

Veranstaltungen

Alle Bilder von vergangenen Events kannst du dir in der Galerie anschauen:

Zur Event-Galerie

Hofbräu Wirtshaus Partynacht

Berlin

Die Partymusik Reihe in Berlin

Bei der Hofbräu Wirtshaus Partynacht in Berlin feiert Ihr mit den Stars & Sternchen der deutschen Partymusik! Freut euch auf lange und wilde Partynächte im Hofbräu Berlin mit Mickie Krause, Axel Fischer, Icke Hüftgold und vielen anderen! Tickets gibt’s auf MSM-Musik.de

Zur GalerieTickets kaufen

Kontakt & Anfahrt

symbol-telMo. – Sa. 11:00 – 23:00 Uhr
So. 10:00 – 23:00 Uhr

symbol-mailKontakt

symbol-tel+49 (0) 30 679 66 55 20

symbol-360grad360° Ansicht

symbol-facebookFacebook

symbol-facebookInstagram

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Galerie