home Bavaria
specialties
Guests have
only the best quality
from our own
Meat.

 

 
 
 
In our own butcher, home Bavaria specialties, daily in the traditional way and authentic to the highest quality standards Bavarian, treat in store for own Hofbräu inns, as well as for external customers made.

Our aim: Best Quality

Since the opening of our first catering business the goal is to offer our guests only high quality and authentic food and drinks. Therefore, for our company beginning 2016 the establishment of our own butchery was the logical step to ensure this in the future and at the same time to expand our offer. Only after strict controls, our products get into our homes, where they are freshly prepared and finally land on the plates of our restaurant guests throughout Germany. We wish 'To Guadn'!

To the official website

We use and store cookies for the purpose of measuring reach and optimizing and personalizing content and advertising. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. Please note ours Privacy Policy, If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree. You may revoke your consent to Google Analytics tracking in the privacy policy.

Conclude

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!

Heimat Bavaria
Spezialitäten
Als Gast genießen Sie
nur die beste Qualität
aus unserer eigenen
Fleischerei.

 

 
 
 
In unserer eigenen Fleischerei, Heimat Bavaria Spezialitäten, werden täglich auf traditionelle Weise und unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards authentische bayerische ‚Schmankerl‘ für die eigenen Hofbräu Wirtshäuser, sowie auch für externe Abnehmer hergestellt.

Unser Anspruch: Beste Qualität

Seit der Eröffnung unseres ersten Gastronomiebetriebes ist das Ziel unseren Gästen ausschließlich hochwertige und authentische Speisen und Getränke anzubieten. Deshalb war für unser Unternehmen Anfang 2016 die Gründung einer eigenen Fleischerei der logische Schritt, um dies auch in Zukunft zu gewährleisten und gleichzeitig unser Angebot auszubauen. Erst nach strikten Kontrollen gelangen unsere Produkte in unsere Häuser, werden dort frisch zubereitet und landen schließlich auf den Tellern unserer Restaurantgäste in ganz Deutschland. Wir wünschen ‚An Guadn‘!

Zur offiziellen Website

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Bitte beachte auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen